Roof Left

Roof Right

2018 EXHIBTION CATEGORIES

Kids Expo

Kids Expo

A dedicated Kids Expo @ Rand Show 2018 provid...

Readmore..

Sports Expo

Sports Expo

The Sports Expo offers and exciting new oppor...

Readmore..

Showcase SA

Showcase SA

Showcase SA provides the public sector with a...

Readmore..

Lifestyle Expo

Lifestyle Expo

The Lifestyle Expo @ Rand Show revolves aroun...

Readmore..

Into the Future

Into the Future

Showcase SA provides the public sector with a...

Readmore..

 

Craig Newman
Show Director
craign@expocentre.co.za

Dave Nemeth
Trend Consultant
daven@worldonline.co.za

       

Bella Geldenhuis
Operations Manager
bella@randshow.co.za

Robyn Abrahams
Head of Sales
robyn@randshow.co.za

       

Linda Bouwer
Bookkeeper
accounts@randshow.co.za

Reagan Moodley
Business Development Manager
reagan@randshow.co.za

       
Brian Bester
Business Development Manager
brian@randshow.co.za
Sihle Dube
Business Development Manager
sihle@randshow.co.za
       

Bonolo Rakumakoe
Team Assistant : Operations
bonolo@randshow.co.za